BYLAW NO. 80-4

BEING A BYLAW TO APPOINT A RECREATION COMMITTEE FOR THE CORPORATION OF THE VILLAGE OF COBDEN FOR THE YEAR 1980.

IT IS HEREBY ENACTED THAT THE FOLLOWING PERSONS BE APPOINTED AS THE COBDEN RECREATION COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 1980 .

LYNNE DUNN HARVEY MOSS THERESA MOORE ROBERT CHILDERHOSE GORDON DUNCAN JIM DUNN STAN KEON

READ A FIRST TIME THIS THE EIGHTH DAY OF JANUARY, 1980 READ A SECOND TIME THIS THE EIGHTH DAY OF JANUARY, 1980 READ A THIRD TIME AND PASSED THIS THE EIGHTH DAY OF JANUARY, 1980

He I Robinson

REEVE

CLERK-TREASURER